Please see below for activities taking place at Whitstable Swimming Pool during the summer holidays:

Week 1: Monday 29th July – Sunday 4th August
Week 2: Monday 5th August – Sunday 11th August
Week 3: Monday 12th August – Sunday 18th August
Week 4: Monday 19th August – Sunday 25th August
Week 5: Monday 26th August – Sunday 1st September

Family Fun Time
Week One: Monday – Friday, 2:00pm – 3:30pm, Saturday & Sunday, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Weeks Two – Five:
Monday – Friday, 3:00pm – 4:30pm, Saturday & Sunday, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Age: All ages welcome
Children under 8 must be supervised by an adult in the water at all times.

Swimming Courses
Week 3: Monday – Friday
Stage 1: 9:00am – 9:30am
Stage 2: 9:30am – 10:00am
Stage 3: 10:00am – 10:30am

Week 5: Monday – Friday
Stage 1: 9:00am – 9:30am
Stage 2: 9:30am – 10:00am
Stage 3: 10:00am – 10:30am

Members: £37 | Non-Members: £53

Private 5 Day Crash Courses available throughout the holidays. Members: £87.50 | Non-Members: £109.

Please email dale.bicker@activelifeltd.co.uk to arrange Crash Courses.

Swimming Workshops
Week 3
Breaststroke: Tuesday 13th August, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
Butterfly: Tuesday 12th August, 5:15pm – 6:00pm
Flip and Fun Diving Workshop: Thursday 15th August, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
Rookie Lifeguard Workshop: Thursday 15th August, 5:15pm – 6:00pm

Week 5
Breaststroke: Tuesday 27th August, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
Butterfly: Tuesday 27th August, 5:15pm – 6:00pm
Flip and Fun Diving Workshop: Thursday 29th August, 4:30pm – 5:15pm
Rookie Lifeguard Workshop: Thursday 29th August, 5:15pm – 6:00pm

Members: £7.40 | Non-Members: £10.60
Please email dale.bicker@activelifeltd.co.uk to arrange Workshops.

For more information please contact Whitstable Swimming Pool on 01227 772442 or email wsp@activelifeltd.co.uk.

 

 

 

Share This